Reviews

£ 100,000 to £ 5,000,000

£ 500 to £ 25,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

See our reviews from all Agents

And our Reviews from Google

Birchills Estate Agents IconBirchills Estate Agents

742 High Road Leytonstone, London

4.4 117 reviews

  • Avatar Shabana M ★★★★★ a month ago
    Alina has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. We have been so grateful to have had such fabulous service from Birchills especially Alina who has been available anytime day and night to answer all our questions and guide us with … More the purchase of our first family home. Highly recommend this company for an easy, stress free purchase!
  • Avatar Katie Davison ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Even though – in the end – we backed out of the property purchase for reasons related to the seller, Alina and the Birchills team were extremely helpful and professional the whole way through the process.
    Alina went above and beyond with
    … More working to get the purchase through, taking action (that should have been the responsibility of the seller…!) but all done with a smile. Incredibly hard working and friendly – would recommend working with Alina.
  • Avatar Zele Huma ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The staff at Birchills are second to none. They fully supported my husband and I throughout the entire procedure. From viewing the property to urging our near incompetent solicitor to further our case.
    We bought our first property thanks
    … More to help of the Birchills team, especially Adam (who has unfortunately left now, wish him all the best!) and Saif.
    The entire process was smooth from Birchills side, if only our solicitor was as motivated and competent as you guys!
    I would highly recommend Birchills Leytonstone to anyone that would like to purchase a property or even sell one! Thank you to the entire team, we finally have our home! 😊
  • Avatar Liam Isles ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Professional and hard working team, always answered any questions or issues we had during the referencing process. Alina worked very hard to get this sorted and ensured a happy resolution.
  • Avatar Vera Ungureanu ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Professional Service, helped us get the house we wanted. Alina Biliuta worked hard to ensure everything was running smoothly during the reference checks process which nobody enjoys especially when 3rd parties are involved.
  • Avatar sharlene daly ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The staff at Burchills were excellent. Communication was great and the process of purchasing our property went very smoothly. I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ellie Crowhurst ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Peter and Alina have been amazing throughout! Very quick and efficient and I would highly recommend this agency for anyone looking to move!
  • Avatar Aisha Stalker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great communication every step of the way. Thank you Alina and the whole Birchills team!
  • Avatar Julie Tyler ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    A great service very happy run smooth no problem was any problem for them !!!!
    Great communication !!
    A job well done
    Thank you 🙏
  • Avatar Cloudyxtears ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    What an amazing Team lead by Peter. The whole process was quick, professional and without worry despite my numerous questions and requests.
    You know how to keep the customer happy so thanks again guys.
  • Avatar Naha Deem ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service for property management, will recommend you time and again thanks Peter
  • Avatar Ana Pascu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great experience especially as a first time buyer, highly recommend Birchills!
  • Avatar Lee Ford ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The best agents I have ever dealt with.
    They got me the best results with over the asking price of my property.
    Thanks you Adam and the Birchills team .
  • Avatar Lajos Dankó ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very kind and helpful!
    Great agent!
  • Avatar Ekin Alizade ★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was able to sell my house hassle free and the team was great especially Saif and Peter they helped me a lot with the process I 100% recommend them
  • Avatar Edmund Khoury ★★★★★ a year ago
    Before going with Birchills my parents home had been on the market for nearly a whole year with three different local agents.
    I had a note through the door from Adam, Manager of Birchills. He was the first of any the agents to truly listen
    … More to us. But beyond being very professional we found him to be personable and extremely responsive. He sold our house in a few days, and we had moved within seven weeks of putting our house on the market with Adam. I would highly recommend that anyone seeking to sell their home with Birchills.
  • Avatar Sidorela Nika ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very good attensence from Peter first time i see such kidnes from estate defently the best tjanks Petwr Lawrence
  • Avatar Gamer Psycholoku ★★★★★ a year ago
    I gave this business a 5 star rating because the owner of this venue was very professional and found me the perfect home for me and my family.
  • Avatar Surma em ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are very good at what they do, made the purchase run smoothly, and are very helpful Thank you so much and see you again
  • Avatar Skull Qureshi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional. Great service. Would highly recommend. Peter Adam Saif Dev great team. Know their stuff. Have used Birchills for a good few years. For rentals and purchases Have always delivered.
  • Avatar Maria Sara ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m very happy with them. Very quick responsive to any enquiries, very professional and quick process as well. Saif was really helpful from the beginning till end. I highly recommend Birchills Estate as I did not have had no problem whatsoever. … More
    Saif made me feel looked after and very kind and professional.
    Great experience, great customer service!
  • Avatar LakshmiNarayana Galla ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time i heard of lettings agency name called Birchills. But they have shown me good properties as per my requirements. Saif and Adam are very professional and took care of smooth process. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Tina Riddle ★★★★★ a year ago
    First class delivered exactly what and where I asked for assisted and kept updated every step of the way.
  • Avatar Harris Benamin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve rented my flat from Birchills. I’ve found them very professional. Their service is quick & simple, all my documentation verification references were done online.
    Unlike many other agents, the pictures of the flat advertised were
    … More recent & genuine.
    I would strongly recommended everyone to try Birchills.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team was fantastic throughout the entire process. They acted with professionalism throughout the entire time.
    They have now also found excellent tenants for my home.
    Will definitely be using them again.
  • Avatar Edward Bonsu ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team was fantastic throughout the entire process. They acted with professionalism throughout the entire time.
    They have now also found excellent tenants for my home.
    Will definitely be using them again.
  • Avatar lindsey cole ★★★★★ a year ago
    Birchills have been our letting agents for the last 4 years and have been fantastic. So professional and have dealt with any issues quickly. I could always speak with one of the team members on the phone. They respond via email very quickly … More too. Peter, Adam, Saif and Gurdev- also helped with the sale of the property too and really pushed to get it on the market quickly for us as requested. I would highly recommend using Birchills for lettings or for sales.
    Thank you 🙂
    Lindsey

You can find us on...

Compare Listings

X